Professor and Chairman

Arnulf Stenzl, MD

Office:
Tel.: +
49 7071 29-86000
E-Mail: urologie@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to publications


Professor and Vice-Chairman

Jens Bedke, MD

Medical focal areas:

  • Urological oncology of prostate, bladder, kidney and testicles
  • Medical tumour therapy
  • Immunotherapy

Contact:

Mail: jens.bedke@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications

Senior Physicians

Senior Physicians


Dr. med. Bastian Amend

Medical focal areas:

  • Andrology
  • Neurourology
  • Incontinence
  • Kidney and ureteral stones therapy

Contact:
E-Mail: bastian.amend@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Stefan Aufderklamm

Medical focal areas:

  • Benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH)
  • Reconstructive Urology

Contact:
E-Mail: stefan.aufderklamm@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications:: Link to scientific publications


PD Dr. med. Steffen Rausch

FEBU (Fellow of the European Board of Urology)

Medical focal areas:

  • Laparoscopic surgery
  • Andrology

Contact:
E-Mail:
steffen.rausch@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Markus Renninger

Medical focus areas:

  • Urological diagnostics
  • Benign prostate diseases

Contact:
E-Mail: markus.renninger@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific Publications: Link to scientific publications


PD Dr. med. Tilman Todenhöfer

Medical focus areas:

  • Advanced prostate cancer
  • Urothelial carcinoma
  • Circulating biomarkers / urine markers
  • Metastatic bone disease

Contact:
E-Mail:
tilman.todenhoefer@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to Scientific publications


Specialists in Urology

Specialists in Urology


Dr. med. Simone Bier

Specialist in Urology

Contact:
simone.bier@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Dr. med. Joachim Mathes

Specialist in Urology

Contact:
joachim.mathes@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Team Clinical Studies

Team - Clinical studies


Contact:

phone: +49 7071 29-87235
mail: uro-studien@med.uni-tuebingen.de


PD Dr. med. Tilman Todenhöfer

Senior Physician,
Administration clinical studies

Medical focus areas:

  • Advanced prostate cancer
  • Urothelial carcinoma
  • Circulating biomarkers / urine markers
  • Metastatic bone disease

Contact:
E-Mail:
tilman.todenhoefer@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Ines da Costa

Assistant physician,
Clinical studies

Contact:
ines.costa@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Angelika Correia

Study coordinator

Contact:
angelika.correia@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Elke Fiedler

Study assistant

Contact:
elke.fiedler@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Dagmar Jäger

Study assistant

Contact:
dagmar.jaeger@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Simone Lorenz

Study assistant

Contact:
simone.lorenz@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Melanie Martek

Study assistant

Contact:
melanie.martek@med.uni-tuebingen.de


© Department of Urology Tuebingen - supported by "Förderverein Urologie e. V." - Nonprofit association