Professor and Chairman

Arnulf Stenzl, MD

Office:
Tel.: +
49 7071 29-86000
E-Mail: urologie@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to publications


Professor and Vice-Chairman

PD Dr. med. Bastian Amend

Medical focal areas:

  • Andrology
  • Neurourology
  • Incontinence
  • Kidney and ureteral stones therapy

Contact:
E-Mail: bastian.amend@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications

Senior Physicians

Chief Senior Physicians


PD Dr. med. Dr. med. univ. Stefan Aufderklamm

FEBU (Fellow of the European Board of Urology)

Medical focal areas:

  • Robot assisted surgery
  • Benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH)
  • Prostate Cancer

Contact:
E-Mail: stefan.aufderklamm@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Prof. Dr. med. Steffen Rausch

FEBU (Fellow of the European Board of Urology),
Medical tumour therapy

Medical focal areas:

  • Urologic Oncology
  • Laparoscopic surgery
  • Andrology

Contact:
E-Mail:
steffen.rausch@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Senior Physicians


Dr. med. Eva Erne

Medical focal areas:

  • Endo-Urology
  • Clinical Studies

Contact:
E-Mail: eva.erne@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Niklas Harland

Medical focal areas:

  • Imaging
  • Prostatakarcinom
  • Endo-Urology

Contact:
E-Mail: niklas.harland@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Markus Renninger

Medical focus areas:

  • Urological diagnostics
  • Benign prostate diseases

Contact:
E-Mail: markus.renninger@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific Publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Viktoria Stühler

Medical focal areas:

  • Oncological endo-urology

Contact:
viktoria.stuehler@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Specialists in Urology

Specialists in Urology


Sebastian Jersinovic

Specialist in Urology

Contact:
sebastian.jersinovic@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Dr. med. Jan Moritz Maas

Specialist in Urology

Contact:
moritz.maas@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Dr. med. Viktoria Stühler

Specialist in Urology

Contact:

viktoria.stuehler@med.uni-tuebingen.de


Dr. med. Simon Walz

Specialist in Urology

Contact:

simon.walz@med.uni-tuebingen.de

© Department of Urology Tuebingen - supported by "Förderverein Urologie e. V." - Nonprofit association