Senior Physicians


PD Dr. med. Bastian Amend

Medical focal areas:

  • Andrology
  • Neurourology
  • Incontinence
  • Kidney and ureteral stones therapy

Contact:
E-Mail: bastian.amend@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Stefan Aufderklamm

Medical focal areas:

  • Benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH)
  • Reconstructive Urology

Contact:
E-Mail: stefan.aufderklamm@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications:: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Eva Erne

Medical focal areas:

  • Endo-Urology
  • Clinical Studies

Contact:
E-Mail: eva.erne@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Niklas Harland

Medical focal areas:

  • Imaging
  • Prostatakarcinom
  • Endo-Urology

Contact:
E-Mail: niklas.harland@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Prof. Dr. med. Steffen Rausch

FEBU (Fellow of the European Board of Urology),
Medical tumour therapy

Medical focal areas:

  • Laparoscopic surgery
  • Andrology

Contact:
E-Mail:
steffen.rausch@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Markus Renninger

Medical focus areas:

  • Urological diagnostics
  • Benign prostate diseases

Contact:
E-Mail: markus.renninger@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific Publications: Link to scientific publications


Dr. med. Enno Storz

Medical focus areas:

  • Endo-Urology

Contact:
E-Mail: enno.storz@med.uni-tuebingen.de

Scientific Publications: Link to scientific publications


© Department of Urology Tuebingen - supported by "Förderverein Urologie e. V." - Nonprofit association